GRAMMY® Award-nominated Nashville rock ‘n’ roller Will Hoge has shared his triumphant new single, ‘John Prine’s Cadillac‘, available now via EDLO Records/Soundly Music at all DSPs.

A celebratory nod to Hoge’s songwriting hero ringing out with power chords and cymbal crashes, ‘John Prine’s Cadillac’ heralds the veteran singer-songwriter’s eagerly awaited 12th studio album, Wings On My Shoes, arriving Friday, August 26th 2022 on CD, cassette, and all digital formats; a standard vinyl edition follows soon after. 


1. John Prine’s Cadillac

2. It’s Just You

3. Queenie

4. You Are The Place

5. The Last One To Go

6. All I Can Take

7. Ain’t How It Used To Be

8. Birmingham

9. Dead Man’s Hand

10. Whose God Is This?