Still Woman Enough, ( Legacy Recordings) coming out March 19, is a studio album celebrating women in country music. The album was recorded at the Cash Cabin Studio in Hendersonville, Tennessee, and produced by Lynn’s daughter, Patsy Lynn Russell, and John Carter Cash.


1.  Still Woman Enough (featuring Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood)
2. Keep On The Sunny Side
3. Honky Tonk Girl
4. I Don’t Feel At Home Any More
5. Old Kentucky Home
6. Coal Miner’s Daughter Recitation
7. One’s On The Way (featuring Margo Price
8. I Wanna Be Free
9. Where No One Stands Alone
10. I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight
11. I Saw The Light
12. My Love
13. You Ain’t Woman Enough (featuring Tanya Tucker)