As the release of his highly-anticipated third studio album Tulip Drive nears, GRAMMY Award nominated, multi-platinum recording artist Jimmie Allen recently revealed the record’s 17-song tracklist. Tulip Drive will arrive Friday, 24 June via BMG/BBR Music Group.
The first instant grat track – ‘on my way’ (Jimmie Allen & Jennifer Lopez) – is out now along with ‘settle on back’ which was released last Friday (10 June).
“This is the first [album] where I chose to write songs about my own personal experiences, thoughts and hopes,” Allen has said of Tulip Drive. The result is a body of work that reflects his signature approach to music and continues to solidify his superstar ascent.
Jimmie Allen – Tulip Drive Tracklist:
  1. be alright
    (Jimmie Allen, Jason Evigan, Gian Stone, Castle) 
  2. what i’m talkin bout
    (Zach Abend, Michael Hardy, Seth Ennis) 
  3. kissin you
    (Jimmie Allen, Ashley Gorley, Zach Crowell) 
  4. down home
    (Jimmie Allen, Rian Ball, Cameron Bedell, Tate Howell) 
  5. settle on back
    (Jimmie Allen, Tate Howell, Trip Howell, David Pramik) 
  6. pesos (feat. CeeLo Green & T-Pain)
    (Jimmie Allen, Edward Martin, Vincent Venditto, T-Pain, Thomas Callaway, Yannique DeLisle Barker, Chris Doyle, J. ”Lonny” Bereal) 
  7. love in the living room
    (Jimmie Allen, Jesse Frasure, Brandon Day, Alysa Vanderheym, Cary Barlowe) 
  8. on my way (Jimmie Allen & Jennifer Lopez)
    (Ivy Adara, Leroy Clampitt, Michael Pollack) 
  9. broken hearted (feat. Katie Ohh)
    (Jimmie Allen, Ashley Gorley, Will Weatherly) 
  10. habits & hearts
    (Steven McMorran, Derrick Southerland, Jess Cates) 
  11. right now
    (Jimmie Allen, Matt Rogers, Jordan Schmidt) 
  12. wouldn’t feel like summer
    (Alysa Vandereheym, Matthew McGinn, Jimmie Deeghan) 
  13. undo
    (Matt Rogers, Matt McVaney, Daniel Breland) 
  14. get you a girl
    (Jimmie Allen, Justin Ebach, Matt Jenkins)
  15. keep em coming
    (Jimmie Allen, Brad Tursi, Will Weatherly) 
  16. every time i say amen
    (Travis Hill, Jon Nite, Ross Copperman) 
  17. you won’t be alone (feat. Aadyn)
    (Jimmie Allen, Justin Ebach)