Country icon and rockabilly legend Dale Watson cuts loose on a set of divebar jukebox classics for this 2022 studio album called  Jukebox Fury. Hear Watson’s unmistakable voice outgrit Bob Seger on “Turn The Page,” outshine Willie Nelson on “Always On My Mind,” and outplay Kenny Rogers on “The Gambler” plus many more favorites!


1. Turn the Page
2. Sundown
3. Always on My Mind
4. Polk Salad Annie
5. For What It’s Worth
6. Treat Her Right
7. I’ve Always Been Crazy
8. Have You Ever Seen the Rain
9. Bluer Than Blue
10. The Gambler
11. A Horse with No Name
12. Act Naturally