Upcoming & recent cd releases:

Tennessee Jet ‘s new cd The Country is now available. Be sure to get your copy featuring the hit “She Talks to Angels”


1. Stray Dogs
2. The Raven & The Dove
3. Johnny
4. Pancho & Lefty
5. Off to War
6. Hands on You
7. Someone to You
8. The Country
9. She Talks to Angels
10. Sparklin’ Burnin’ Fuse’