Great news.  26-time CCMA award winner, Gord Bamford is out with his new album ‘Fire it Up’ ( Anthem Records ). Be sure to get your copy featuring the single  One Heartbeat From Heaven.


01. Canadian Dirt
02. Fire It Up
03. Cooperstown
04. Leanin’ On This Bar
05. Hair Of The Honky Tonk Dog
06. Date Her
07. Sober In A Drinkin’ Song
08. Haunted Hometown
09. Ballpark Beers
10. One Heartbeat From Heaven