Will Banister’s new album “Everything Burns” is out now.
Be sure to get your copy featuring the hit  Burning It up Again

More info at https://www.willbanister.com 


01. Ain’t That the Truth
02. Burning It up Again
03. Be Here Now
04. Everything Burns
05. Easy to Love
06. It Happened Just Like That
07. 2 Steps
08. A Woman I Can’t Live Without
09. Just Ain’t Working
10. It’s Just a Heartache
11. Get to Heaven