Country music icon Vince Gill and legendary musician Paul Franklin, have joined forces again for their latest project, Sweet Memories: The Music of Ray Price & The Cherokee Cowboys. The 11-track album is set for release on August 4, 2023 on MCA Nashville. More info /copies at

Track Listing :

1. One More Time

2.  I’d Fight The World

3.  You Wouldn’t Know Love

4.  Walkin’ Slow (And Thinking ‘Bout Her)

5.  The Same Two Lips

6.  Weary Blues From Waitin’

7.  Kissing Your Picture (Is So Cold)

8.  Sweet Memories

9. Danny Boy

10. Your Old Love Letters

11. Healing Hands Of Time