Ben Ranson’s new album Brave New World ( Country Rocks Records) is out now. Be sure to get your copy featuring the single “Raise Some Hell “. Info/copies at


1. Raise Some Hell
2. Mamma Said
3. Night After Night
4. Brave New World
5. St Patrick’s Day
6. Never Can Tell
7. Coming Down In Spades
8. Rose Coloured Glasses
9. I Won’t Be Here In The Morning
10. Come Back For More
11. One Of A Kind