New Names in Country Music. Today spotlight on Trevor McSpadden
The new album “Paso Robles / October 2019” is now available
More info at


01. Everyday I Have to Cry
02. New Sunrise
03. Here I Am Again
04. One Woman Man
05. I Just Knew
06. Marie’s the Name / The Race Is On
07. Mopin’ Around
08. Just Asking
09. Hank
10. Grand Ennui
11. Don’t Leave Yet
12. I’ll Be There