Released via Polydor Records on 3 CD or LP vinyl , Honk collects 36 essential Stones’ tracks –including eight Top 10 singles,“Brown Sugar”, “Tumbling Dice”, “Angie”, “It’s Only Rock’n’Roll(But I Like It)”, “Fool To Cry”, “Miss You”, “Emotional Rescue”and “Start Me Up”.


1. Start Me Up (Remastered)
2. Doom And Gloom
3. Brown Sugar
4. Beast Of Burden
5. Wild Horses
6. Angie
7. Miss You
8. Rocks Off
9. Don’t Stop
10. Tumbling Dice
11. Ride ‘Em On Down
12. Rain Fall Down
13. Love Is Strong
14. Mixed Emotions
15. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
16. It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It)
17. Emotional Rescue
18. Waiting On A Friend
19. Just Your Fool
20. Dancing With Mr. D
21. Streets Of Love
22. Fool To Cry
23. Harlem Shuffle
24. Bitch
25. Hot Stuff
26. Respectable
27. Undercover (Of The Night)
28. Hate To See You Go
29. Out Of Control
30. Rock And A Hard Place
31. Happy
32. Out Of Tears
33. Rough Justice
34. You Got Me Rocking
35. Saint Of Me
36. One More Shot
37. Get Off Of My Cloud (Live At Principality Stadium, Cardiff)
38. Dancing With Mr. D (Live At The Gelredome, Arnhem)
39. Beast Of Burden (Live At Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas)
40. She’s A Rainbow (Live At U Arena, Paris)
41. Wild Horses (Live At London Stadium)
42. Let’s Spend The Night Together (Live At Manchester Evening News Arena)
43. Dead Flowers (Live At Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia) with Brad Paisley
44. Shine A Light (Live At ArenA, Amsterdam)
45. Under My Thumb (Live At London Stadium)
46. Bitch (Live At The Honda Center, Anaheim) with Dave Grohl