PLANETCOUNTRY’S hottest independent country album of the week.

Texas Wayne The Gun of Love

Be sure to get your copy featurnig the singles “The Gun Of Love” and “Gold Heart”

More info at


01. Gun of Love
02. The Draw
03. Gold Heart
04. When I’m Gone
05. Shot Me Clean
06. The Woman I Need
07. My Cowboy
08. Cowgirl for Me
09. Where Do You Run?