New Names in Country Music. Today spotlight on Jason Lee Cook
The new album My Kind of Country (SOUTHERN ROOTS MANAGEMENT)  is now available


01. Country to the Bone
02. The Song
03. Write a Country Song
04. Revved UP
05. Small Town
06. My Kind of Country
07. Break the Chains
08. Stand UP
09. Grow UP
10. Southern Life
11. Coming Back for More
12. I Can’t Walk
13. Be Your Forever