New Names in Country Music. Today spotlight on  Brett Arthur Rigby
The new album self titled is now available. Be sure to get your copy featuring the single “Do You Wanna”.

01. Lucky S.O.B
02. The Man That I Am
03. Out on a Boat
04. The Auctioneer
05. 2 Straws
06. I’m Coming Home
07. Stone to the Bone
08. Rabbit’s Got the Gun
09. All Dressed Up
10. Bad Love
11. Do You Wanna_
12. Bar Hoppin’
13. Save My Life
14. Lucky S.O.B. (Acoustic Cut)