poster w laurels no ronYear: 2008

Directed By: Dan McMellen and Brett Moses

Cast: Brett Moses, Ryan Hurst, Michael Parks, Dominique Swain, Lee Ann Womack, Ron Canada, James Parks, Wes Brown, Brian Sutton and Jody Nolan.

Original Soundtrack:

“Old Spanish Trail” – Bo Bice
“Take Me Fishin’” – Tracy Byrd
“A Lotta Good Beer” – Tracy Byrd & Zona Jones
“Fool Around” – Mark Chesnutt
“Middle Man” – Mark Chesnutt
“Remember The Days” – The Drew Davis Band
“Noble Things” – Brock Goodwin
“Bring Me Down Town” – Dobie Gray
“Summertime Moonshine” – Blaine Larsen
“Time Heals All Wounds” – Tracy Lawrence
“I Can’t Complain” – The Rachels
“Leave It All Behind” – Pam Tillis
“Boys Are Gonna Be Boys” – Lane Turner
“Double Shot Of John Wayne” – Clay Walker
“Dead Men Tell No Tales” – Nikki Williams