I Lady Antebellum (Charles Kelley, Dave Haywood e Hillary Scott) tornano con un nuovo album intitolato Ocean. “It’s such a cinematic and theatrical melody with a message that became the cornerstone of this record for us,” racconta Hillary  “Ocean is all of the things that we think and feel when we hear the word. This album is immersed in life stories about barely keeping your head above water all the way to those times that make you feel like everything is smooth sailing.”


01. What If I Never Get Over You
02. Pictures
03. Crazy Love
04. You Can Do You
05. What I’m Leaving For
06. Be Patient With My Love
07. Alright
08. Let It Be Love
09. On A Night Like This
10. Boots
11. The Thing That Wrecks You (Feat. Little Big Town)
12. Mansion
13. Ocean