Cole Swindell releases his fourth studio album. The release contains his 10th career, multi-week number one “Single Saturday Night,” and his current single, “Never Say Never” with Lainey Wilson.

Stereotype Track Listing:

1. Stereotype Cole Swindell, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt
2. Every Beer Cole Swindell, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt
3. Never Say Never (with Lainey Wilson) Cole Swindell, Jessi Alexander, Chase McGill
4. She Had Me At Heads Carolina Cole Swindell, Ashley Gorley, Jesse Frasure, Thomas Rhett, Mark D. Sanders, Tim Nichols
5. Sayin’ You Love Me Mark Holman, Ernest K. Smith, James McNair
6. I’m Gonna Let Her Dustin Lynch, Justin Ebach, Josh Thompson
7. Down To The Bar (feat HARDY) Cole Swindell, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt, Josh Thompson
8. How Is She Hunter Phelps, Brock Berryhill, Greylan James
9. Miss Wherever Cole Swindell, Chris LaCorte, Luke Laird, Josh Miller
10. Single Saturday Night Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy and Mark Holman
11. Some Habits Chris LaCorte, Josh Miller, Scooter Carusoe
12. Girl Goes Crazy Cole Swindell, Michael Hardy, Ross Copperman
13. Walk On Whiskey Randy Montana, Rodney Clawson, Jared Mullins