This 10-song album includes mostly familiar songs, including a traditional country arrangement of Willie Nelson’s “Pretty Paper.” The few new ones were written by Johnson’s producer, Trent Willmon, which are the jolly “Christmas All Year Long” and silly “Hat Made Of Mistletoe.”

Album includes:

  1. Christmas All Year Long
  2. Pretty Paper
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. If We Make It Through December
  5. Away In A Manger
  6. Hat Made Of Mistletoe
  7. White Christmas
  8. Silent Night (Feat. Clara, Brandi, and Cori Johnson)
  9. Feliz Navidad (Feat. Kevin Fowler and Roger Creager)
  10. Santa Claus Is Back In Town