Denim & Rhinestones is the ninth studio album by country music singer Carrie Underwood. The album was released on June 10, 2022, through Capitol Records Nashville. Carrie Underwood co-produced Denim & Rhinestones once again with David Garcia. She also had a hand in writing every song except one.

Carrie Underwood’s Denim & Rhinestones Track List:

1. “Denim & Rhinestones” (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Josh Kear, Hillary Lindsey)
2. “Velvet Heartbreak” (Underwood, Garcia, Lindsey)

3. “Ghost Story” (Garcia, Kear, Lindsey)
4. “Hate My Heart” (Underwood, Garcia, Michael Hardy, Lindsey)
5. “Burn” (Underwood, Garcia, Ashley Gorley, Lindsey)
6. “Crazy Angels” (Underwood, Garcia, Lydia Vaughan)
7. “Faster” (Underwood, Garcia, Lindsey)
8. “Pink Champagne” (Underwood, Garcia, Gorley, Hillary Lindsey)
9. “Wanted Woman” (Underwood, Garcia, Josh Miller)
10. “Poor Everybody Else” (Underwood, Chris DeStefano, Miller)
11. “She Don’t Know” (Underwood, Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
12. “Garden” (Underwood, Garcia, Miller)