Brenn Hill’s music offers the same freshness and regenerating force as the prairies and mountains in which he lives. The new Cd “Songs for a Winter’s Ride” is a masterpiece that gives the listener all the emotions that the Christmas season can offer. Never, as in this case, can we say that cowboy music is really Alive and Well.


01. Angels We Have Heard on High
02. Cowgirl for Christmas
03. Learn to Love the Cold
04. Walking in a Winter Wonderland
05. Little Town of Bethlehem
06. If We Make It Through December
07. Joy to the World
08. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
09. Christmas in the Bunkhouse
10. Song for a Winter’s Night
11. Old Man Winter’s Rawhide
12. Auld Lang Syne
13. Hard Cancer Christmas
14. Little Drummer Boy
15. I’ll Be Home for Christmas