Billy Don Burns’ new album The Country Blues is out Now. Be sure to get your copy featuring the hit You Lied Our Love Away


01. Runnin’ Drugs out of Mexico
02. Mexican Woman
03. No Shortage of the Blues
04. Damn Cryin’ Shame
05. Stranger
06. The Prison Song
07. Rambling Gypsy
08. You Lied Our Love Away
09. I Like Trains
10. No God in Juarez
11. Wild Dogs
12. Honky Tonk Boots