New Names in Country Music. Today spotlight on Kevin Blake Weldon
The new Album Jeans  is now available
More info at


01. The Man from Toronto
02. I Need a Vacation
03. Jeans
04. A Quiet Woman
05. Dancin’ on the Moon
06. Woman Why Won’t You Look at Me
07. The Beer Song
08. Yesterday Road
09. The Greatest
10. I Can See Clearly Now