Country music legend and  Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame member, John Anderson torna con un nuovo album , self released, intitolato Years. Si tratta di 10 brani nuovi,  uno dei quali (Tuesday I’ll Be Gone) con Blake Shelton , prodotti da Dan Auerbach e David  Ferguson. “We went in the studio, and I remember saying, ‘I’m going to do this like it might be my last,'” ha recentemente dichiarato Anderson . “It still could be, but now the chances of that are getting slimmer and slimmer every day. I’m doing better, so I’m not hardly thinking that way anymore.”


1. “I’m Still Hangin’ On”
2. “Celebrate”
3. “Years”
4. “Tuesday I’ll Be Gone” (feat. Blake Shelton)
5. “What’s a Man Got to Do”
6. “Wild and Free”
7. “Slow Down”
8. “All We’re Really Looking For”
9. “Chasing Down a Dream”
10. “You’re Nearly Nothing”